Latest Products http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 17:17:56 +0530 en-us http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in Organic Mango http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-mango-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-mango-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods Kurunji Hill Honey With Bee Pollen http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/kurunji-hill-honey-with-bee-pollen-manufacturer.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/kurunji-hill-honey-with-bee-pollen-manufacturer.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 My grandfather was a traditional siddha medicine maker and due to that he has started collecting wild collection honey from the forest and realizing the natural taste of hill honey my uncle started promoting it locally and that's how Kurunji hill honey with bee pollen brand has born 20 years ago.About Kurunji hill honey with bee pollen.   Benefits : Kurunji hill honey is squeezed from natural bee hive. If bee pollen is filtered from honey then vitamins, minerals also filtered from it. Bee pollen are the particles which floats in upper layer of honey. Honey without bee pollen is not suitable for consuming. By consuming 100gm of kurunji hill honey with 100gm of luke water in morning will cure severe heart blocking. When consume kurunji hill honey with nonfiltered juice will produce the new blood and hemoglobin content will increase as unexpectedly. Diabetes And Heart Patients Can Also Consume Kurunji Hill Honey For Better Health. Aishwarya Ambrosia Honey With Bee Pollen http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/aishwarya-ambrosia-honey-with-bee-pollen-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/aishwarya-ambrosia-honey-with-bee-pollen-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aishwarya Ambrosia honey with bee pollen:I have made research on the wild collection honey for 2 years in it and collected information more about the bee pollen how incredible the product is which our people or not aware of it and that's how Aishwarya Amborsia honey with bee pollen born.About Aishwaraya Ambrosia honey with bee pollen :( Free from stress,contain 96 Nutritions, improve fertility, strength immune system, weight control)   Qualities : It increase your immune system and also increases blood. Pregnant women vitamin deficiency will be overcome while consuming this. Prenant women when consume baby fetous baby also grow. It helps you to cope more easily with stress. It works wonders in weight-control and also it will reduce the unwanted cholestral,salt and sugar in blood. Increases memory ability and will help children to achieve the goals in educations. Strengthens body to actively participate in sports activity to yield victory. Pregnant women consuming will help to deliver health child. Consuming Aishwarya honey with bee pollen will result in getting body young and prevents aging weakness. Organic Tamarind http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-tamarind-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-tamarind-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Old tamarind (puli) usage in food cooking will remove kidney stones and clean the uterus of women  which is more incredible in terms of health benefit that’s why our ancestor’s use old tamarind (puli). We also sell old tamarind which is grown in our organic farm. Aishwaryam Panchamirtham http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/aishwaryam-panchamirtham.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/aishwaryam-panchamirtham.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare panchamirtham which is good to health and it contains kurunji hill honey, dates, organic banana, Organic jaggery, Aishwaryam cow ghee. This panchamirtham will be superior in taste and can be kept until 6 months under normal temperature itself. Amla Extract http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/amla-extract-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/amla-extract-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kurunji hill honey with amla extract daily consumption will reduce sugar and BP level. It also enhance the body energy and act as a kayakalpa. We are preparing amla extract from only hill amla. Aloe Vera Extract http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/aloe-vera-extract-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/aloe-vera-extract-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera means in tamil called as Kumari it means its a kayakalpa and in siddhar songs they said it will cure more than 4000 type of disease. Health Benefits: Detoxifying Supports the immune system. Lowers cholesterol and blood sugar Excellent for digestion. An easy way to boost your vitamin and mineral intake. Hair growth. Good for burns, acne and hydrating skin. Mainly it cures all heat problem related once. Embolden Spinach Extract http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/embolden-spinach-extract-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/embolden-spinach-extract-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Today's rush life most of the people are not taking spinach so many disease root cause is of because not taking spinach as a part of food. So we introduce embolden as a spinach extract which will result in health benefit of dissolving kidney stone, reducing fever. Pirali Ghee http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/pirali-ghee-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/pirali-ghee-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Benefits- used for small infants when stomach related heat problem is not good along with milk Aishwaryam Magic Oil http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/aishwaryam-magic-oil-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/aishwaryam-magic-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kajakesari thylam Medical Benefits: oil which cures psoriasis, cut wounds and instant relief for any bleeding in body) Magic Oil : By applying it will relive from Cold and cough Organic Mappillai Samba Rice http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-mappillai-samba-rice.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-mappillai-samba-rice.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mappilai samba it takes 180 days for growing and it produces more hemoglobin and it fight against cancer , also sugar reduces Therthapodi Health Powder http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/therthapodi-health-powder-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/therthapodi-health-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 "Energy mix - (kayakalpam powder) Benefits Increase blood cells,controls cholestrol,sugar and BP . Also controls back pain and also helps in overcoming vitamin defficiency on pregnancy.Increase sexual ability and immunity booster"   Medical Benefit : relieves from Cough Relief when mixed with one tumbler of water. Karuvelam Pattai Palpodi http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/karuvelam-pattai-palpodi-supplier.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/karuvelam-pattai-palpodi-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is deep rooted in Bodinayakanur(India) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. Organic Oils http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-oils.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-oils.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cashew Nuts http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palani Panchamirtham http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/palani-panchamirtham.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/palani-panchamirtham.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A2 Cow Ghee http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/a2-cow-ghee.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/a2-cow-ghee.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Cow Ghee http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Ghee http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/pure-ghee.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/pure-ghee.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pepper http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-pepper.htm http://www.jayanthorganicfarms.in/organic-pepper.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530